This is not me
Or anyone that I know or that I used to be
This is just a face with empty eyes and a big mouth
This is just a perspective of an inexplicable lack of sense
This is not a text
This is not a language
This is just an experiment without any purpose
I just want to try to comunicate myself in a diferent way
I just want to see if i have the necessary tools to be understood outside my place
And well, i think i have to improve a lot myself to be relevant
I think you may know what i mean
I’ ve been watching you, this is a two way road
Don’t you think i never saw your eyes around here?

Deixe um comentário

